Callaway Spring / Summer 2021 Catalogue

3 LOGO POSITIONS & EMBROIDERY TYPES 1. Wearer's Right Chest 2. Wearer's Left Chest 3. Wearer's Left Sleeve 4. Back of the neck 1 2 4 Please Note: Apparel logo size will be approximately 70mm, please request other size preferences at point of ordering. A. CLUB COLOURS. Colours will be as provided in the original artwork file. B. COLOUR CO-ORDINATED COLOURS WILL be co-ordinated with the existing logo(s) C. TONAL COLOURS will be shades lighter or darker than the base colour of the garment. or trim on the garment. D. MONOCHROMATIC SINGLE COLOUR embroidery which matches the base colour of the garment. CALLAWAY APPAREL | SPRING 2021 CUSTOMER SERVICE CONTACT INFORMATION Phone: +44 (0) 1376 504 395 Email: callaway.europe.apparel@pery.com TOLL FREE NUMBERS BY COUNTRY Czech Republic Finland Germany Holland Iceland Norway Slovakia Ireland UK Denmark Sweden CALLAWAY BRAND DIRECTOR Helen Willsmer – Sales Director Callaway Apparel EMEA Mobile: +44 (0) 75078 33069 Email: helen.willsmer@pery.com CALLAWAY AREA SALES MANAGERS UNITED KINGDOM Steve Weait - South East England Sales Manager Mobile: +44 (0) 79171 87985 Email: steve.weait@pery.com Richard Burn - Midlands Sales Manager Mobile: +44 (0) 77345 84766 Email: richard.burn@pery.com Neil Tomlinson - North England Sales Manager Mobile: +44 (0) 77173 21718 Email: neil.tomlinson@pery.com REPUBLIC OF IRELAND Stuart Neillie - ROI Sales Manager Mobile: +44 (0) 79844 16331 Email: stuart.neillie@pery.com CONTACT INFO 800 040412 0800 914 900 0800 723 9813 0800 545 4123 800 9299 800 24649 0800 606 636 1800 817 103 0800 048 8731 808 26096 0200 883 970 Stuart Neillie - Scotland & NI Sales Manager Mobile: +44 (0) 79844 16331 Email: stuart.neillie@pery.com Jimmy Gough - South West England Sales Manager Mobile: +44 (0) 78314 30454 Email: jimmygough@aol.com CONTACTS

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MTgwNDkz