Callaway Spring / Summer 2021 Catalogue

NORDIC Rasmus Hilmersson - Norway and Mid Sweden Account Manager Mobile: +46 (0) 705376200 Email: rasmus.hilmersson@pery.com Anna Steen - Sweden and Denmark Sales Manager Mobile: +46 (0) 70261 9100 Email: anna.steen@pery.com Pauli Hughes - Agent Finland, Estonia, Latvia Mobile +35 840 053 5935 Email: panic.hug@gmail.com CENTRAL EUROPE Nico Fuhrmann - Central Europe Field Sales Manager Mobile: +49 1727155517 Email: nico.fuhrmann@pery.com Angela Wiprächtiger - Switzerland Sales Manager Mobile: +41 79 420 95 78 Email: angela@spotontrading.ch Mario Hotzendorfer - Agent Austria Mobile: +43 664 530 8989 Email: office@mario-h.at ITALY Nicoletta Massobrio Mobile: +39 33520 3563 Tel. +39 0373 201116 Email: Info@italianhighfashion.com FRANCE, LUXEMBOURG, BELGIUM Fabien Le Vu - North France / Benelux / East Mobile +33 668 901 940 Email: fabien.levu@wanadoo.fr Johann Gaucher - Paris / South West France Mobile +33 616 138 138 Email: johanngaucher@wanadoo.fr Bruno Carnet - South East / Rhones Alpes Mobile: +33 676 308 905 Email: golfline@icloud.com Emmanuel Guilbert - West / Bretagne / Normandie - Région Parisienne : Mobile: +33 608 665 363 Email: e.guilbert@index0.f r MARKETING Email: callaway.marketing@pery.com WEBSITE www.callawayeuropeapparel.com SOCIAL @callawayappareleu SPAIN & PORTUGAL Holiday Golf Office: +34 9527 89108 Email: info@holidaygolf.com CALLAWAY APPAREL | SPRING 2021 NETHERLANDS Julian Anneberg - Netherlands Callaway Sales Manager Mobile: +31 (0) 6 21 503 803 Email: julian.anneberg@callawaygolf.com EASTERN EUROPE Paul Springthorpe - Eastern Europe Sales Manager Mobile: +42 (0) 72588 3269 Email: Paul.Springthorpe@callawaygolf.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MTgwNDkz